0


Questions and answers about buying

Please click on the appropriate topic. This takes you to the questions.

» Purchasing sustainable products on Greenpicks

» Order and Payment

» Shipping and Delivery Time

» Contacting the seller

» Trouble-shooting

» Withdrawal

» Return or Complaint

Purchasing sustainable products on Greenpicks

From whom am I buying here?

Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market is an online marketplace for sustainable and ecological products. You are purchasing directly from manufacturers, dealers, sellers, designers and creatives who offer sustainable and ecological products at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market.read more »
Only the seller, dealer, manufacturer knows his product best. If you have a question about a product, please contact the seller directly. To do so, please use the function < contact seller >, which can be found on each offering page and in the shop of the seller. With this you can contact directly the seller. The actual purchase takes place via the shopping cart at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market. If the seller offers you to carry out the transaction not on the Greenpicks shopping cart, but via email or phone, please do not respond. We can not help if there are any problems with your order. In addition, the seller sidesteps our sellers principles as well as our terms and conditions and uses our services without wanting to pay the fees as a return service. This is unfair not only to all the other shops, but also harms our ideas and values such as honesty and transparency.
« read less

How can I buy something at Greenpicks?

In our capitel „How it works“ we describe how shopping works at Greenpicks. Please click here.

Is it possible to order by phone too?

No, unfortunately not. Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market is only online available.

Is it possible to order from abroad?

Yes, Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market is an international marketplace for ecological and sustainable products with a shop in shop system. Every shop and seller determines, in which countries he delivers his goods. Under the tab "Shipping Information" you find the countries of delivery.

↑ top

Order and Payment

What happens next after the order is completed?

After your purchase you will receive a confirmation email that informs that the order has arrived to the system. Here you can find all detail related to the purchase: in particular the total price including shipping costs and the payment method as well as the cancellation policy, the imprint and the terms and conditions of the seller as if at Greenpicks deposited.read more »
Once the seller has received your payment, he will send your order to your shipping address. Please rate the seller once you have received your item(s) at Greenpicks. In our capitel „How it works“ we describe how it continues after you have completed your order at Greenpicks. Please click here.
« read less

How do I pay?

At Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market you can pay with the payment methods prepaid (bank transfer) and PayPal. PayPal also accepts credit cards. If you have chosen the payment method "prepayment", you now have to pay the invoice amount to the seller or the sellers (if ordered in several shops). In the confirmation email you will see the relevant bank account data of the seller/sellers.

When do I have to pay?

Each seller sets normally his own payment period. Please pay within this period. Then the seller can timely deliver your order to you. In addition, you avoid penalty charges for late payment reminders and for delay set by the seller.

What is the status of my order?

Once a buyer has made an order at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market, the buyer and the seller will get an automatic confirmation receipt via email. The confirmation receipt shows the two parties that the order has been received from the system of Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market and was transmitted to the buyer and seller. read more »

The contract of purchase becomes effective when the seller sends a shipping confirmation with the related invoice to the buyer by email via Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market. The buyer can see the status of the order in his account under < My Account > My Orders. The following status messages are possible:
  • new
  • pending payment
  • shipped
  • complete
  • closed
As a buyer please note the different delivery times for individual products. These details can be find on the respective page of the offer of the seller.

If the buyer has ordered products from different shops on Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market, the buyer may receive them in different shipments from the respective sellers.

How do I leave a rating for an order, an item and/or a seller?

Are you satisfied with your ordered products? Share your opinion with a rating and a brief comment with other customers on Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market. To submit ratings you must be logged in. read more »
Login with username and password.
b. Navigate to the product you have purchased. Use the search function by typing the appropriate title of the offer or the shop name and then select from the list of results the item to be evaluated.
c. All available items of the seller are displayed on the shop page. Please select the product you want to give a rating for.
d. Please click on "Ratings".
e. Please assign the number of stars (0-5) you want to give to the product.
f. Please use the text box for an honest and factual comment.
g. Please click on the button „Submit Review“.
Your ratings can be seen in your account < My Account > My Product Ratings > and My Vendor Ratings.
« read less

↑ top

Shipping and Delivery Time

How much are the shipping costs?

The shipping costs specified by the seller can be found on the respective product detail site under "Shipping Information".

Can I specify a different delivery address?

Yes, you have the possibility to enter several delivery addresses. When ordering you can type in a different delivery address. And you can manage your addresses under < My Account > Adress Book > and add new addresses.

Who sends the article(s) to me?

Each seller by himself sends you the articles you ordered from him. Products offered directly by Greenpicks are shipped directly from us to you.

What is the delivery time of a product?

Delivery times are determined by the sellers individually. Information on delivery times can be found on the respective product pages next to the product title. Please note that products manufactured for you individually or hand-made products may have longer delivery times than items already completed (such as postcards, books).
Please note that the given delivery time is made for domestic shipping. Shipping from abroad might take longer.

The concrete transport time depends on the specified processing time, the shipping method, the selected payment method as well as the place of dispatch and delivery; particularly during peak perionds (eg. Christmas].

The delivery time refers to a receipt of payment (eg via PayPal) on the day of purchase and is based on the processing time indicated by the seller and the delivery time as instructed by the shipping service. In a later receipt of payment the delivery date is postponed accordingly. The actual delivery time may in individual cases, especially at peak times such as Christmas and on public holidays, differ.

For deliveries abroad, the actual delivery time may differ from the stated delivery time, and be between 3 and 7 working days more than specified for each product.

When do I get a shipping confirmation?

Once the seller shipped your order, he can send a shipping confirmation via the system. With the shipping confirmaton the seller declares to you that he accepts the purchase contract.

↑ top

Contacting the seller

How do I contact the seller?

If you have a question concerning a product, please contact the seller directly. To do so, please use the function < contact seller >, which can be found on each offering page and in the shop of the seller. With this you can contact directly the seller. 

How do I leave a rating for a shop?

Are you satisfied with a shop or a seller? Share your opinion with a rating and a brief comment with other customers at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market. In order to submit a rating you must be logged in. read more »
a. Login with username and password.
b. Navigate to the shop page. 
c. Please click on “Ratings”.
d. Please assign the number of stars (0-5) you want to give to the shop.
e. Please use the text box for an honest and factual comment.
f. Please click on the button „submit“.
Your ratings can be seen in your account < My Account >  My Vendor Ratings >.
« read less

↑ top

Trouble-shooting

What should I do if I have not received my order?

If you have not received a product you purchased on Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market, please first check if the payment you made to the seller through your bank account or via PayPal was successful. read more »
If the payment was successful, then please contact the seller by using the < contact seller > button in his shop. And enquire about the shipping of your order. If you still have problems please send an email to support[@]greenpicks.de. We make an effort to resolve the matter as quickly as possible.
« read less

Online Dispute Resolution from European Commission

Out-of-court resolution of disputes according to Art. 14 par. 1 ODR: The Online Dispute Resolution website is an official website managed by the European Commission dedicated to helping consumers and traders resolve their disputes out-of-court. The European Commission provides a platform for the out-of-court resolution of disputes (ODR platform), which can be viewed under http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Do you have a problem with an item you have purchased?

If the product which you have received does not meet your expectations, then please contact the seller, eg by using the < contact seller > button and see if you can mutually find a solution. read more »
In the terms and conditions of the seller often is regulated what he provides for a solution in the case of a complaint. If there is no agreement, then please send an email to support[@]greenpicks.de. We make an effort to resolve the matter as quickly as possible.
« read less

↑ top

Withdrawal

How do I return an item (cancellation)?

The cancellation policy of the seller regulates the consequences of the withdrawal and how you can exercise your request for reverse transaction. read more »
For a commercial shop on Green Picks – Eco & Upcycling Market the laws on consumer protection shall apply. Thus, any buyer who is a consumer, has the right of withdrawal. The legally prescribed period for withdrawal is 14 days from receipt of the goods (for postal shipped products). The Greenpicks sellers offer on their shop pages specific cancellation policies, you can view before buying. Also you can find on every product page below the store logo even imprint, terms and conditions and withdrawal form that allows you to download the withdrawal form including return address before ordering online. To return one product you can use this form. You can also, for example, use our return managementor contact the seller using the < contact seller > button.

Please communicate directly with the seller and cancel your purchase. Check with the seller how to send the goods back to him and how he will refund the purchase price. Via the seller principles of Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market the seller is encouraged to attach a return sticker on the shipment. You should use this for the return shipping.

« read less

Will I be refunded the shipping cost for the return?

The consequences of withdrawal should be specified in the cancellation policy by the seller. Please read the respective regulation at the corresponding shop owner. You find the cancellation policy on each product site below the shop logo and in each shop in the box “shop information”.

Where is my money?

Package sent prepaid and no refund received? – Please keep in mind that it may take several days between the receipt of the return at the seller and the point of time that the accounting gets this information. The seller must refund you the money within 14 days. read more »
Please contact the seller directly by using the contact function < contact seller > to inquire into the whereabouts of your money. If you will not have received any refund of evidently sent returns after one month, please inform us at support[at]greenpicks.de. We will try to mediate between you and the seller then. It is important that you have already informed us at the time of your return request, so that we basically have knowledge of this process. A refund of the purchase price and the shipping costs through Greenpicks is excluded.
« read less

Items too small, too big, wrong color or size? – How do I exchange an item?

Proceed just like at a return. Please use our return management in your personal account or contact directly the seller by using the contact function < contact seller >. And then order the right products for you at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market.

Where do I find the Terms and Conditions?

Please find the link to the general terms and conditions of the respective sellers on the corresponding page of the offer below the shop logo and on the right side of the shop in the box “shop information”. You find the general terms and conditions of Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market here.

Where do I find the cancellation policy of the seller?

Please find the link to the cancellation policy of the respective sellers on the corresponding page of the offer below the shop logo and on the right side of the shop in the box “shop information”.

Where do I find the withdrawal form of the seller?

Please find the withdrawal form of the respective sellers on the corresponding page of the offer and on the right side of the shop in the box “shop information”. A blank model of a withdrawal form can be downloaded here.

↑ top

Return or Complaint

Return: A return is possible within the statutory cancellation period, which EU-wide currently stands at 14 days. Be careful not to remove attached labels and not to soil the articles or damage. This saves you and the seller in the event of revocation time and hassle. read more »
Information about your withdrawal right gives the cancellation policy, which you can find on the product pages below the store logo and on the shop site in the box "Shop Information".
From the returns, the complaint differs: The complaint results from a deterioration of product quality, or a defective, damaged or incorrect delivery (Legal defects liability law for goods). Returns and complaints differ in the legal consequences. A withdrawl (return) declared in due time the buyer must return the undamaged goods to the seller and then receives his payment refunded. The legal consequences of a complaint of a defective product (Legal defects liability law for goods) usually arise from the Terms and Conditions of the seller and legal regulations.

Tip: Please contact the seller before you will send back the item to him.

If no return label is in your shipment, please use the return form in your user account.

If you have ordered as a guest, you can use the return form of greenpicks.de. Specify in this return form that a return label will be send to you.
» FAQ about withdrawal
» Information about return as part of the cancallation policy or complaint as part of the warranty
« read less

↑ top

0


Fragen und Antworten zum Kaufen

Bitte klicken Sie auf das entsprechende Thema. Sie gelangen dann zum Fragenkatalog.

» Einkaufen bei Greenpicks

» Bestellung und Bezahlung

» Versand und Lieferzeit

» Kontakt zum Verkäufer

» Problembehandlung

» Widerruf

» Retoure oder Reklamation

Einkaufen bei Greenpicks

Von wem kaufe ich hier ein?

Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market ist ein Online-Marktplatz für nachhaltige und ökologische Produkte. Sie kaufen hier direkt vom Hersteller, Händler, Designer oder Kreativen, die nachhaltige und ökologische Produkte bei Greenpicks anbieten. weiter lesen »
Nur der Verkäufer, Händler, Hersteller kennt sein Produkt am besten. Bei einer Frage zu einem Produkt wenden Sie sich direkt an den Verkäufer. Nutzen Sie hierzu die Funktion < Verkäufer kontaktieren>, die auf jeder Angebotsseite und auf der Shopseite des Verkäufers zu finden ist. Darüber erreichen Sie direkt den Verkäufer. Der eigentliche Kauf findet über den Warenkorb von Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market statt. Falls der Verkäufer Ihnen anbietet, die Transaktion nicht über den Greenpicks-Warenkorb durchzuführen, sondern z.B. per E-Mail oder Telefon, gehen Sie bitte nicht darauf ein. Wir können dann nicht helfen, falls es bei der Bestellung zu Problemen kommen sollte. Außerdem umgeht der Verkäufer damit unsere Richtlinien und nutzt unsere Dienstleistungen, ohne die Gebühren als Gegenleistung erbringen zu wollen. Das ist nicht nur gegenüber allen anderen Shops unfair, sondern verletzt auch unsere Ideen und Werte wie Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz.
« weniger

Wie kaufe ich bei Greenpicks ein?

Wie der Einkauf bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market funktioniert, haben wir in unserem Kapitel „So einfach geht’s“ für Sie zusammengestellt. Bitte klicken Sie hier.

Kann ich bei Greenpicks auch per Telefon bestellen?

Nein, leider nicht. Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market ist nur online verfügbar.

Kann ich auch aus dem Ausland bestellen?

Ja, Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market ist ein international ausgerichteter Marktplatz für ökolgische und nachhaltige Produkte mit einem Shop-in-Shop-System. Dabei bestimmt jeder Händler und Verkäufer, in welcher Länder er seine Waren liefert. Unter dem Reiter „Infos zum Versand“ finden Sie die Lieferländer.

↑ nach oben

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Wie geht es nach Abschluss der Bestellung weiter?

Nach Ihrem Einkauf erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungsmail als Information, dass Ihre Bestellung im System eingegangen ist. Darin sind alle Details zum Kauf enthalten: insbesondere die Gesamtkosten inklusive der Versandkosten und die gewählte Zahlungsmethode, ebenso wie die Widerrufs- oder Rückgabebelehrung des Verkäufers, dessen Impressum und AGB – sofern bei Greenpicks hinterlegt. weiter lesen »
Sobald Ihre Zahlung beim Verkäufer eingegangen ist, wird Ihre Bestellung an die Lieferadresse abgesendet. Bitte bewerten Sie den Hersteller auf Greenpicks, nachdem Sie den Artikel erhalten haben. Wie es nach der Bestellung bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market weitergeht haben wir in unserem Kapitel „So einfach geht’s“ für Sie zusammengestellt. Bitte klicken Sie hier.
« weniger

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Auf Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling können Sie per Vorkasse oder via PayPal bezahlen. PayPal akzeptiert auch Kreditkarten. Sollten Sie die Zahlart „Vorkasse“ gewählt haben, müssen Sie jetzt den Rechnungsbetrag an den Verkäufer bzw. die Verkäufer (bei Bestellung in mehreren Shops) bezahlen. In der Bestätigungs-E-Mail finden Sie die entsprechenden Bankdaten des Verkäufers/der Verkäufer.

Wann muss ich bezahlen?

Jeder Verkäufer legt in der Regel sein Zahlungsziel fest. Bitte bezahlen Sie innerhalb dieses Zeitraums. So kann der Verkäufer zeitnah Ihre Bestellung an Sie ausliefern. Zudem vermeiden Sie vom Verkäufer festgelegte Säumniszuschläge für Zahlungserinnerungen und Verzug.

Wie ist der Status meiner Bestellung?

Sobald ein Käufer eine Bestellung über den Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market getätigt hat, erhalten der Käufer und Verkäufer eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Empfangsbestätigung zeigt beiden Parteien an, dass die Bestellung über das System von Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market eingegangen ist und an den Käufer und Verkäufer übermittelt wurde. weiter lesen »
Zum wirksamen Abschluss des Kaufvertrages kommt es, wenn der Verkäufer dem Käufer eine Versandbestätigung inklusive entsprechender Rechnung per E-Mail über Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market zusendet. Der Käufer kann in seinem Kundenkonto unter < Mein Konto > Bestellungen > den Status der Bestellung einsehen. Folgende Statusmeldungen sind möglich:
  • neu
  • ausstehende Zahlung
  • versendet
  • vollständig
  • geschlossen [Gutschrift]
Käufer beachten bitte die unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten einzelner Produkte. Diese Angaben befinden sich auf der jeweiligen Angebotsseite des Verkäufers. Wenn der Käufer Produkte unterschiedlicher Shops bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market bestellt hat, erreichen diese den Käufer in unterschiedlichen Warensendungen von den jeweiligen Verkäufern.
« weniger

Wie kann ich eine Bestellung, einen Artikel und/oder einen Verkäufer bewerten?

Sind Sie zufrieden mit Ihren bestellten Produkten? Teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit einer Bewertung und einem kurzen Kommentar auch anderen Kunden bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market mit. weiter lesen »
a. Einloggen mit Benutzernamen und Passwort
b. Navigieren Sie auf das gekaufte Produkt. Nutzen Sie hierfür die Suche, indem Sie den entsprechenden Titel des Angebots oder den Shopnamen eingeben und aus der Ergebnisliste den zu bewertenden Artikel auswählen.
c. Auf der Shopseite werden Ihnen alle verfügbaren Artikel des Verkäufers angezeigt. Wählen Sie das Produkt aus, das Sie bewerten möchten.
d. Klicken Sie auf "Bewertungen“
e. Vergeben Sie die Anzahl der Sterne (0 bis 5), die Sie dem Produkt geben möchten.
f. Nutzen Sie das Textfeld für einen ehrlichen und sachlichen Kommentar.
g. Klicken Sie auf „Bewertung absenden“.
Ihre Bewertungen können Sie unter Mein Konto > Produktbewertungen bzw. Händlerbewertungen einsehen.
« weniger

↑ nach oben

Versand und Lieferzeit

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Die vom Verkäufer festgelegten Versandkosten sind auf der jeweiligen Angebotsseite unter „Infos zum Versand“ zu finden.

Kann ich unterschiedliche Lieferadressen angeben?

Ja, Sie haben die Möglichkeit mehrere Lieferadressen anzugeben. Während des Bestellvorgangs können Sie eine abweichende Lieferadresse eingeben. Und unter < Mein Konto > Adressbuch > können Sie Ihre Adressen verwalten.

Wer schickt mir den/die Artikel?

Jeder Shopbetreiber verschickt selbstständig die von Ihnen bei ihm bestellten Artikel an Sie.
Produkte, die direkt von Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market angeboten werden, werden direkt von uns an Sie verschickt.

Wie lange ist die Lieferzeit eines Produktes?

Die Lieferzeiten werden von den Verkäufern individuell festgelegt. Angaben zur den Lieferzeiten finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Angebotsseiten direkt beim Produkttitel. Beachten Sie bitte, dass individuell für Sie gefertigte oder Hand gefertigte Produkte längere Lieferzeiten haben können als bereits fertig gestellte Artikel (wie z. B. Postkarten, Bücher).
Beachten Sie bitte, dass die Angabe der Lieferzeit sich auf inländische Lieferungen bezieht. Lieferungen aus dem Ausland können längere Lieferzeiten haben.

Die konkrete Transportdauer ist abhängig von der angegeben Bearbeitungszeit, von der Versandart, der ausgewählten Zahlungsmethode sowie vom Absendeort und Lieferort; insbesondere während der Spitzenzeiten (z.B. Weihnachten).

Die Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf einen Zahlungseingang (z.B. per PayPal) am Tag des Kaufs und basiert auf der vom Verkäufer angegebenen Bearbeitungszeit und der vom Versanddienstleister angegebenen Versandzeit. Bei einem späteren Zahlungseingang verschiebt sich das Lieferdatum entsprechend. Die tatsächliche Versandzeit kann in Einzelfällen, insbesondere zu Spitzenzeiten wie z.B. Weihnachten und an gesetzlichen Feiertagen, abweichen.

Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland kann die tatsächliche Lieferzeit von der angegebenen Lieferzeit abweichen und zwischen 3 und 7 Werktagen mehr betragen als beim jeweiligen Produkt angegeben.

Wann bekomme ich eine Versandbestätigung?

Sobald der Verkäufer Ihre Bestellung in den Versand gegeben hat, kann er über das System eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail an Sie versenden. Mit der Versandbetätigung erklärt der Verkäufer Ihnen gegenüber, dass er den Kaufvertrag annimmt.

↑ nach oben

Kontakt zum Verkäufer

Wie kann ich Kontakt zur Verkäuferin/zum Verkäufer aufnehmen?

Bei einer Frage zu einem Produkt wenden Sie sich direkt an den Verkäufer. Nutzen Sie hierzu die Funktion < Verkäufer kontaktieren >, die auf jeder Angebotsseite und auf der Shopseite des Verkäufers zu finden ist. Darüber erreichen Sie direkt den Verkäufer.

Wie kann ich einen Shop bewerten?

Sind Sie zufrieden mit einem Shop bzw. Verkäufer? Teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit einer Bewertung und einem kurzen Kommentar auch anderen Kunden bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market mit. weiter lesen »
a. Einloggen mit Benutzernamen und Passwort
b. Navigieren Sie auf die Shopseite.
c. Klicken Sie auf "Bewertungen“
d. Vergeben Sie die Anzahl der Sterne (0 bis 5), die Sie dem Shop/Verkäufer geben möchten.
e. Nutzen Sie das Textfeld für einen ehrlichen und sachlichen Kommentar.
f. Klicken Sie auf „Bewertung absenden“.
Ihre Bewertungen können Sie unter Mein Konto > Händlerbewertungen einsehen.
« weniger

↑ nach oben

Problembehandlung

Was soll ich machen, falls ich meine Bestellung nicht erhalte?

Falls Sie gekaufte Produkte nicht erhalten, überprüfen Sie zuerst, wann und ob die Zahlung an den Verkäufer durch Ihre Bank oder PayPal erfolgt ist. weiter lesen »
Ist dies der Fall, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Verkäufer über die Greenpicks-Nachrichtenfunktion und erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Versand. Bleiben dennoch Probleme bestehen, schicken Sie bitte eine Mail an support[@]greenpicks.de. Wir bemühen uns, die Angelegenheit schnellstmöglich zu klären.
« weniger

Online-Streitbeilegung der Europäischen Kommission

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Bei Problemen mit Online-Käufen können Sie versuchen, über das Portal der EU-Kommission zu einer außergerichtlichen Einigung zu gelangen. Die Europäische Kommission stellt hierzu eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung („OS-Plattform“) bereit, die unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ zu erreichen ist.

Haben Sie ein Problem mit einem gekauften Produkt?

Falls das Produkt, das Sie erhalten haben, nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht, setzen Sie sich bitte zunächst mit dem Verkäufer z. B. über die Greenpicks-Nachrichtenfunktion in Verbindung, um eine gemeinsame Lösung zu finden. weiter lesen »
Häufig ist auch in den AGB des Verkäufers geregelt, was für eine Lösung er im Reklamationsfall vorsieht. Sollte es keine Einigung geben, dann schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an support[@]greenpicks.de. Wir bemühen uns, die Angelegenheit schnellstmöglich zu klären.
« weniger

↑ nach oben

Widerruf

Wie gebe ich einen Artikel zurück (Widerruf)?

Die Widerrufsbelehrung des Verkäufers regelt die Folgen des Widerrufs und wie Sie Ihr Rückabwicklungsbegehren ausüben können. weiter lesen »
Für einen gewerblichen Shop auf Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market gelten die Gesetze zum Verbraucherschutz. So hat jeder Käufer, der Verbraucher ist, ein Widerrufsrecht. Die gesetzlich vorgegebene Frist zum Widerruf beträgt 14 Tage ab Erhalt der Ware (für postalisch versendete Produkte). Die Greenpicks-Verkäufer bieten auf ihren Shop-Seiten spezifische Widerrufsbelehrungen an, die Sie sich vor dem Kauf anschauen können. Außerdem finden Sie auf jeder Produktseite unterhalb des Shop-Logos sowie im Shop selbst Impressum, AGB, Widerrufsbelehrung und Widerrufsformular. Hierüber können Sie sich das Widerrufsformular inklusive Rücksendeadresse vor der Bestellung herunterladen können. Für die Rückgabe eins Produktes können Sie dieses Formular verwenden. Sie können auch z.B. das Retourenmanagement in Ihrem Benutzerkonto nutzen oder den Verkäufer über den < Verkäufer kontaktieren > Button kontaktieren. Klären Sie mit dem Verkäufer, wie Sie ihm die Ware zurück senden sollen und wie er Ihnen den Kaufpreis zurückerstattet. Der Verkäufer ist über die Verkäufergrundsätze von Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market dazu angehalten, einen Retouren-Aufkleber seiner Sendung beizufügen. Diesen sollten Sie für die Rücksendung verwenden.
« weniger

Werden mir die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung erstattet?

Die Rückgabefolgen sollte der Verkäufer im Rahmen der Widerrufsbelehrung angeben. Lesen Sie beim jeweiligen Shopbetreiber die entsprechende Regelung nach. Sie finden die Widerrufsbelehrung auf jeder Produktseite unterhalb des Shop-Logos sowie auf den Shopseiten im Kasten „Shop Informationen“.

Wo bleibt mein Geld?

Paket frankiert verschickt und noch keine Gutschrift erhalten? – Bedenken Sie bitte, dass zwischen dem Eingang der Retoure beim Verkäufer und bis die Meldung darüber die Buchhaltung erreicht hat, einige Tage vergehen können. Der Verkäufer hat dann wiederum ebenfalls 14 Tage Zeit, um Ihnen das Geld zu erstatten. weiter lesen »
Kontaktieren Sie direkt den Verkäufer über die Greenpicks-Kontaktfunktion und erkundigen Sie sich nach dem Verbleib Ihres Geldes. Sollten Ihnen auch einen Monat nach nachweislich versendeter Retoure keine Rückerstattung zugegangen sein, informieren Sie uns bitte unter support[at]greenpicks.de. Wir versuchen dann, zwischen Ihnen und dem Verkäufer zu vermitteln. Wichtig ist, dass Sie uns aber bereits zum Zeitpunkt Ihres Rückgabebegehrens informiert haben, damit wir grundsätzlich Kenntnis von diesem Vorgang haben. Eine Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises und der Versandkosten durch Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market ist ausgeschlossen.
« weniger

Artikel zu klein, zu groß, falsche Farbe oder Größe? – Wie tausche ich einen Artikel um?

Verfahren Sie einfach wie bei einer Retoure. Nutzen Sie als registrierter Kunde das Retourenmanagent in Ihrem Benutzerkonto oder kontaktieren Sie direkt den Verkäufer über den Button < Verkäufer kontaktieren >. Und bestellen Sie dann die für Sie richtigen Produkte bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market.

Wo finde ich die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen?

Den Link zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der jeweiligen Verkäufer finden Sie auf den Produktseiten unterhalb des Shop-Logos und auf der Shopseite im Kasten „Shop-Informationen“. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market finden Sie hier.

Wo finde ich die Widerrufsbelehrung des Verkäufers?

Den Link zur Widerrufsbelehrung der jeweiligen Verkäufer finden Sie auf den Produktseiten unterhalb des Shop-Logos und auf der Shopseite im Kasten „Shop-Informationen“.

Wo finde ich das Widerrufsformular des Verkäufers?

Den Link zum Widerrufsformular der jeweiligen Verkäufer finden Sie auf den Produktseiten unterhalb des Shop-Logos und auf der Shopseite im Kasten „Shop-Informationen“. Ein Blanko-Widerrufsformular steht hier zum Download bereit.

↑ nach oben

Retoure oder Reklamation

Retoure: Eine Retoure ist innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist möglich, die gegenwärtig EU-weit bei 14 Tagen liegt. Achten Sie darauf, angebrachte Etiketten nicht zu entfernen und die Artikel nicht zu beschmutzen oder zu beschädigen. Dies erspart Ihnen und dem Verkäufer im Falle des Widerrufs Zeit und Ärger. weiter lesen »
Aufschluss über Ihr Widerrufsrecht gibt Ihnen die Widerrufsbelehrung, die Sie auf den Produktseiten unterhalb des Shop-Logos und auf der Shopseite im Kasten „Shop-Informationen“ finden.
Von der Retoure unterscheidet sich die Reklamation: Die Reklamation resultiert aus einer Beeinträchtigung der Produktqualität, bzw. einer mangelhaften, beschädigten oder falschen Lieferung (Gesetzliches Mängelhaftungsrecht für Waren).

Retoure und Reklamation unterscheiden sich in den Rechtsfolgen. Beim rechtzeitig erklärten Widerruf (Retoure) hat der Käufer die unbeschädigte Ware an den Verkäufer zurückzusenden und erhält daraufhin seine Zahlung zurückerstattet. Die Rechtsfolgen bei einer Reklamation wegen eines mangelhaften Artikels (Gesetzliches Mängelhaftungsrecht für Waren) ergeben sich in der Regel aus den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Verkäufers und gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Tipp: Setzen Sie sich unbedingt mit dem Verkäufer in Verbindung, bevor Sie die Ware an ihn zurückschicken.

Befindet sich kein Rücksendeetikett in Ihrer Sendung, nutzen Sie das Retourenformular in Ihrem Benutzerkonto.

Wenn Sie als Gast bestellt haben, können Sie das Retourenformular von greenpicks.de verwenden. Geben Sie in diesem Retourenformular an, dass Ihnen ein Rücksendeetikett zugesandt werden soll.

» Hilfe zum Widerruf
» Informationen über Retoure im Rahmen des Widerrufsrechts oder Reklamation im Rahmen der Mängelhaftung
« weniger

↑ nach oben