0


New products


One-Product Shop for Green Lifestyle Products

Pick of the week is a curated shop. From the large number of sustainable, ecological and upcycling products, the most exquisite are selected and offered in the one-product-shop periodically for a certain time at a very special price.

Quality filter in the Information Overload

Pick of the Week provides orientation in the green segment for consumers who are interested in sustainable products. Here it is fun to discover specifically an exclusive range of sustainable lifestyle products. Pick of the Week stands for curated consumption and is a quality filter in the information overload.

Promoting sustainable consumption

Greenpicks' Pick of the Week is a room for producers and distributors of sustainable and upcycling products in which they can draw attention to themselves by means of a specific promotion.

The promotional period of one or two weeks gives consumers enough time to inform themselves without ruffle or excitement about the product. Greenpicks stands for slow shopping. Conscious consumption will override bargain hunting.

With the special promotions Greenpicks allows consumers an easy introduction to the world of sustainable products, without being deterred by supposedly higher prices. Because in conscious consumption the focus is more on quality and the processes behind and background of the products than solely on price.

Offered products meet sustainability criteria

The products offered comply with the sustainability criteria like all items do on Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market, such as Recycling/Upcycling, Raw Materials from Organic Farming, Fair & Social, Vegan, Cradle to Cradle, Reduction of pollutant, Climate-friendly, Energy- and Resource-efficient, Durability.

Current information about the Pick of the Week are available via newsletter, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.

0


Neue Produkte


One-Product Shop für Green Lifestyle-Produkte

Im kurartierten One-Product-Shop von Greenpicks werden aus der Vielzahl an nachhaltigen, ökologischen Green Lifestyle- und Upcycling-Produkten die schönsten ausgewählt und als Pick of the Week regelmäßig für kurze Zeit zu einem besonders günstigen Preis angeboten.

Qualitätsfilter im Information Overload

Konsumenten, die sich für nachhaltige Produkte interessieren, bietet das Pick of the Week Orientierung im grünen Segment. Hier macht es Spaß gezielt ein exklusives Angebot an nachhaltigen Lifestyle-Produkten zu entdecken. Pick of the Week steht für kuratierten Konsum und ist somit ein Qualitätsfilter im Information Overload.

Förderung nachhaltigen Konsums

Greenpicks Pick of the Week ist ein Raum für Hersteller und Händler von nachhaltigen und Upcycling-Produkten, in dem diese mittels einer besonderen Aktion auf sich aufmerksam machen können.

Der Aktionszeitraum von jeweils einer bzw. zwei Wochen gibt dem Verbraucher genügend Zeit, sich in Ruhe über das Produkt zu informieren. Greenpicks steht für Slow Shopping. Bewusster Konsum geht vor gehetzter Schnäppchenjagd.

Mit den Sonderaktionen ermöglicht Greenpicks Endverbrauchern einen leichten Einstieg in die Welt der nachhaltigen Produkte, ohne dass diese von vermeintlich höheren Preisen abgeschreckt werden. Denn beim bewussten Konsum geht es vielmehr um Qualität und die hinter den Produkten steckenden Prozesse und Hintergründe als allein um den Preis.

Angebotene Produkte erfüllen Nachhaltigkeitskriterien

Wie auch auf dem gesamten Marktplatz von Greenpicks gelten dieselben strengen Nachhaltigkeitskriterien, also etwa Recycling/Upcycling, Rohstoffe aus ökologischem Anbau, Vegan, Fair & Sozial, Cradle to Cradle, Energie- und ressourceneffizient, klimaschonend oder schadstoffreduziert. Aktuelle Infos über Pick of the Week gibt es via Newsletter, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ und Pinterest.