0


New products


Sale – Schlussverkauf – Soldes – Saldo – Saldi – сезо́нная распрода́жа – Promocja – Utsalg – Uitverkoop

Special offers are available at all times spread over the year. Gone is the battle of the bargain bin. Green bargain hunters can easily conquer at home reduced organic products from different topics such as Eco Fashion, Upcyling and Green Lifestyle.

Of course, also the green deals meet the sustainability criteria at Greenpicks. Whether upcycled, certified organic farming or from local manufacturing – also special offers are always environmentally friendly and fair.

Sale = Eco-friendly special offers

In the category sale many eco-friendly online shops at Greenpicks offer selected sustainable products at reduced prices. Whether eco fashion for spring, summer, fall or winter – reduced fashion for babies, children, women and men can be found for all seasons.

Products from our category sale are also popular as eco gifts. Here price-conscious online shoppers look, for example, for a stuffed animal made from organic cotton, a towel or vegan sweets and organic food. In the range of alternatives at greenpicks.de there are also gifts and sustainable products for special occasions such as Easter, Mother's Day, Father's Day, birthdays and Christmas.

Especially recommended is our pick of the week. Selected Upcycling and Green lifestyle products particularly favorable – only for a short time!

0


Neue Produkte


Schlussverkauf – Sale – Soldes – Saldo – Saldi – сезо́нная распрода́жа – Promocja – Utsalg – Uitverkoop

Sonderangebote gibt es zu jeder Zeit über’s Jahr verteilt. Vorbei ist die Schlacht am Wühltisch. Grüne Schnäppchenjäger können bequem von zu Hause aus reduzierte Bio Produkte der verschiedenen Bereiche wie z.B. Eco Fashion, Upcyling und Green Lifestyle erobern.

Selbstverständlich entsprechen auch die grünen Schnäppchen den Nachhaltigkeitskriterien von Greenpicks. Ob upgecycelt, aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder aus regionaler Herstellung – auch Special Offers sind immer umweltfreundlich und fair.

Sale = Bio Sonderangebote

Im Bereich Sale bieten viele umweltfreundliche Onlineshops bei Greenpicks ausgewählte nachhaltige Artikel günstig an. Ob Eco Fashion für Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter – reduzierte Mode für Babys, Kinder, Damen und Herren finden Sie für viele Jahreszeiten.

Produkte aus unserer Kategorie Sale sind ebenfalls beliebt als Öko Geschenke. Preisbewusste Onlineshopper suchen hier zum Beispiel nach einem Stofftier aus Bio-Baumwolle, einem Handtuch oder veganen Süßigkeiten und Bio-Lebensmitteln. Im vielfältigen Angebot auf greenpicks.de gibt es zudem Geschenke und nachhaltige Produkte für besondere Anlässe wie Ostern, Muttertag, Vatertag, Geburtstag und Weihnachten.

Besonders empfehlenswert ist unser Pick of the week, also das Produkt der Woche. Ausgesuchte Upcycling und Green Lifestyle-Produkte besonders günstig – nur für kurze Zeit!

Also, vorbeischauen lohnt sich – immer!