0


New products


Eco-friendly Baby Fashion and handy Accessories

How should clothes for your baby and toodler be like? – Many parents pay special attention to organic quality concerning baby clothing, as the delicate baby skin comes into contact with textiles from the first moment. From the romper through to the bath towel to the baby cradle – all products are made from organic cotton, certified by GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Thus, manufacturers of organic baby clothing ensure that the clothes are made without the use of critical chemicals. In addition, manufacturers undertake that the processing is carried out under fair conditions.

Organic baby clothing and layette

In order that the smallest of the small feel well in their own skin, there are cute baby fashion for girls and boys in sizes 50 to 98 such as shirts, pants, rompers and bodies among attractive accessories. And towels, bathrobes and bath ponchos from organic cotton provide for the well-being after bathing. For example, for your baby we have baby clothes & rompers & bodysuits, baby trousers & dresses, baby jackets, baby jeans, baby hats, scarves, baby sleepwear, baby pullover and cardigans, baby shoes & socks and baby sweaters & hoodies made of organic cotton. The sustainable range of organic baby fashion is supplemented by the layette, nursing pillows, swaddle wrap blankets & muslin squares & nappies. Even baby furniture as the high chair for babies and the baby cradle are produced sustainably.

Eco-friendly baby supplies made of non-toxic materials

Baby supplies and equipment for babies such as baby bottles, soothers and pacifiers, baby sleeping bags, romper bags and swaddling blankets make everyday life easier and ensure the well-being of the baby. Manufacturers of baby supplies ensure to use only non-toxic and recyclable materials as the producers of organic baby fashion also do. Eco-friendly baby supplies are often made from natural rubber, silicone, organic cotton or certified organic wool. The materials are tested for harmful substances, and are without plasticizers and bisphenol A.

Allergies are increasing in quantity and diversity and have a significant impact on the quality of life of those who are affected. Allergenic substances of chemical, animal or vegetable origin may be contained in baby textiles or baby food. The baby clothes, baby food and baby accessories at Greenpicks meet strict environmental standards. Manufacturers of eco baby fashion waive to use of substances that harm humans and nature. Baby food in organic quality is tailored to the special needs of offsprings.

Organic and eco-friendly baby toys

Only the best for those who are dear to us. And the same goes for toys, such as cuddly toys, wooden toys, grasping toys and other play and learning things. These should be as eco baby clothing come from sustainable production and be free of toxic chemicals. Especially against the background that babies explore their world with the mouth, skin-friendly and toxic-free baby clothing and toys are self-evident.

Of course we offer not only fashion for girls and boys but also eco fashion for new parents. In the time during pregnancy, the expectant mother is always well and properly dressed with organic maternity clothing. Lying facilities care for a comfortable position during pregnancy and breastfeeding. And with nursing pillows filled with organic spelled, organic millet husks and rubber and a cover made from 100% organic cotton mother and child can make themselves comfortable.

It is so easy to take good care for your baby and for yourself.

0


Neue Produkte


Öko Babymode und praktische Baby Accessoires

Wie sollte Kleidung für Ihr Baby und Kleinkind sein? – Viele Eltern achten besonders bei Babykleidung auf Bio-Qualität, kommt doch die zarte Babyhaut vom ersten Moment an mit Textilien in Berührung. Vom Strampler übers Badehandtuch bis zur Babywiege – alle Produkte sind aus Bio Baumwolle, zertifiziert nach GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Damit stellen Hersteller von Bio Babykleidung sicher, dass die Kleidung ohne Einsatz von bedenklichen Chemikalien ist. Zudem verpflichten sich die Hersteller, dass die Verarbeitung unter fairen Bedingungen erfolgt.

Bio Babymode und Erstausstattung

Damit sich die Kleinsten der Kleinen in ihrer Haut wohl fühlen, gibt es neben attraktiven Accessoires niedliche Bio Babymode wie Shirts, Hosen, Strampler und Bodies für Mädchen und Jungen in den Größen 50 bis 98. Und fürs Wohlfühlen nach dem Baden sorgen Badehandtücher, Bademäntel und Badeponchos aus Bio-Baumwolle. Für das Bio Baby haben wir z.B. aus Organic Cotton Baby Wäsche & Strampler & Bodys, Baby Hosen & Kleider, Baby Jacken, Baby Jeans, Baby Mützen, Schals, Baby Nachtwäsche, Baby Pullover & Strickjacken, Baby Schuhe & Strümpfe sowie Baby Sweater & Hoodies. Das nachhaltige Sortiment an Bio Babymode wird ergänzt durch die Erstausstattung, Stillkissen, Pucksäcke & Mullwindeln. Selbst Babymöbel wie der Hochstuhl für Babys und die Babywiege sind aus nachhaltiger Herstellung.

Öko Baby Zubehör aus schadstofffreien Materialien

Zubehör für Babys wie Babyflaschen, Schnuller und Beruhigungssauger, Baby Schlafsäcke, Strampelsäcke und Pucktücher erleichtern den Alltag und sorgen für das Wohlergehen des Babys. Dabei achten Hersteller von Babyzubehör genauso darauf, nur ungiftige und recyclingfähige Materialien zu verwenden wie das die Produzenten von Bio Babymode auch tun. Natürliches Babyzubehör wird häufig aus Naturkautschuk, Silikon, Bio-Baumwolle oder kbT-Wolle hergestellt. Die Materialien werden auf ihre Schadstofffreiheit hin geprüft und sind ohne Weichmacher und Bisphenol A.

Allergien nehmen in Umfang und Vielfalt zu und haben einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Lebensqualität der Betroffenen. Allergieauslösende Substanzen können von chemischer, tierischer oder pflanzlicher Natur in Textilien und Babynahrung enthalten sein. Die Babykleidung, die Babynahrung und der Baby Zubehör bei Greenpicks entsprechen strengen ökologischen Standards. Die Hersteller von Öko Baby Mode verzichten konsequent auf den Einsatz von Substanzen, die Mensch und Natur schädigen. Babynahrung in Bio-Qualität ist auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse der jungen Erdenbürger abgestimmt.

Öko Baby-Spielzeug

Nur das Beste für die, die uns am Herzen liegen. Und das gilt auch für Spielsachen, wie Kuscheltiere, Holzspielsachen, Greiflinge und sonstige Spiel- und Lernsachen. Diese sollten wie Öko Babymode auch aus nachhaltiger Herstellung stammen und frei von giftigen Chemikalien sein. Besonders vor dem Hintergrund, dass Babys ihre Welt auch über den Mund erkunden, sind hautverträgliche und giftfreie Babybekleidung und Spielzeug eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Natürlich bieten wir neben Mode für Mädchen und Jungen auch Bio Mode für frischgebackene Eltern an. In der Zeit während der Schwangerschaft ist die werdende Mutter mit Bio Umstandsmode immer gut und passend gekleidet. Liegehilfen sorgen während der Schwangerschaft und beim Stillen für eine bequeme Lage. Und mit Stillkissen gefüllt mit Bio-Dinkelspelzen oder Bio-Hirseschalen und Kautschuk sowie einem Bezug aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle können es sich Mutter und Kind gemütlich machen.