0


Buying

Buying

» Buying is easy

» How Greenpicks works for buyers

» Questions and answers about buying

» General questions and answers

 

Buying is easy

Find articles

Find articles

Browse and find: Stroll through the eco online shops and browse through the virtual shelves. You can choose a shop from the shop list, browse through the categories, be inspired or choose by price, colour, material, etc.
Are you looking for a special brand?
– In our brand list you will find all environmentally friendly and sustainable brands.
Do you know exactly what you want?
Then type the name of your desired product in the search box at the top of the screen and click the green magnifying glass.
If you really like a product and would like to buy it later on, you can create a wish list, by clicking the green heart next to the add to cart button. You need to register first for this action.

Product choise and purchase

Product choise and purchase

You have found a sustainable or unique product and you would like to buy it? Then just click on the green "add to cart" button. In a new opened window the shopping cart is shown to you. You can go straight to the checkout by clicking the button “view shopping cart” or continue shopping. If you have already registered at Greenpicks, then you only need to provide your email address and your password to proceed purchasing. Please choose the shipping and payment method, check the order process and click on the button “order in obligation.”.

Alternatively, you can also shop as a guest without registering. Then you must fill out the complete order form.

By the way: Of course you can buy several different items at once in different shops. Orders in several shops are treated as a separate order and displayed in your account. Each seller will contact you separately.

Shopping BagAlternatively, by clicking the shopping bag on the right side of the top you can also go to the shopping cart to checkout.

Payment

Paying

After you have placed an order you will receive an automated confirmation email. In parallel, the seller is informed. If you have chosen the payment method prepaid payment, you now have to pay the invoice amount to the seller(s) (if ordered in several shops). The confirmation email includes the corresponding bank information of the seller/sellers.

You find the bank account data of the seller(s) in the confirmation email. Please pay for your purchase within 7 days. The seller(s) will ship the item(s) after receipt and you will receive a shipping confirmation with an invoice.

If you have paid via PayPal, the seller now can conduct the delivery to you within the specified delivery time and send you a shipping confirmation including the invoice. With the shipping confirmation the seller declares to you that he accepts the purchase contract.

We hope you enjoy conscious consumption!

 

How Greenpicks works for buyers

We are delighted to welcome you to our marketplace for sustainable and ecological products.

Manufacturers Manufacturers produce organic products and sustainable items.
Offer Manufacturers and/or sellers offer their products for sale in a shop at Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market.
Buyers Customers purchase these products directly from a shop via Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market.

0


Kaufen

Kaufen

» So einfach geht‘s

» So funktioniert Greenpicks für Käufer

» Fragen und Antworten zum Kaufen

» Allgemeine Fragen und Antworten

 

Kaufen – So einfach geht‘s?

Artikel finden

Artikel finden

Stöbern und Finden: Schlendern Sie durch die Bio Online Shops und stöbern Sie in den virtuellen Regalen. Dazu können Sie auf der Shopübersicht einen Shop auswählen, durch die Kategorien surfen, sich inspirieren lassen oder nach Preis, Farbe, Material etc. wählen.
Sie suchen eine bestimmte Marke?
– Auf unseren Markenübersichtsseiten finden Sie alle umweltfreundlichen und nachhaltigen Markenhersteller.
Sie wissen genau, was Sie wollen?
Dann geben Sie die Bezeichnung Ihres Wunschproduktes in das Suchfeld am oberen Bildschirmrand ein und klicken auf die grüne Lupe.
Wenn Ihnen ein Produkt besonders gut gefällt und sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt kaufen möchten, können Sie sich eine Wunschliste anlegen, indem Sie auf das grüne Herz neben dem Warenkorb-Button klicken. Dazu müssen Sie sich zunächst anmelden.

Produktauswahl und Einkauf

Produktauswahl und Einkauf

Sie haben ein nachhaltiges oder einzigartiges Produkt gefunden und möchten es sofort kaufen? Dann klicken Sie einfach auf den grünen Button "In den Warenkorb". In einem Übersichtsfenster wird Ihnen der Warenkorb angezeigt. Sie können nun direkt zur Kasse gehen oder weiter einkaufen. Falls Sie schon Kunde bei Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market sind, müssen Sie lediglich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort zur Fortführung Ihres Einkaufs eingeben. Versandart und Zahlart auswählen, Bestellvorgang prüfen und auf Button zahlungspflichtig bestellen klicken.

Alternativ können Sie auch als Gast einkaufen ohne sich zu registrieren. Dann müssen Sie das komplette Bestellformular ausfüllen.

Übrigens: Sie können auch mehrere Artikel von einem oder mehreren Anbietern in Ihren Warenkorb legen und kaufen. Bestellungen in mehreren Shops werden jeweils als separate Bestellung behandelt und in Ihrem Kundenkonto angezeigt. Die VerkäuferInnen treten anschließend einzeln mit Ihnen in Kontakt.

EinkaufstüteAlternativ können Sie auch über die Einkaufstüte oben rechts zur Kasse gehen.

Bezahlen

Bezahlen

Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie eine automatisierte Bestätigungsmail. Parallel wird der Verkäufer informiert. Sollten Sie die Zahlart Vorkasse gewählt haben, müssen Sie jetzt den Rechnungsbetrag an den Verkäufer bzw. die Verkäufer (bei Bestellung in mehreren Shops) bezahlen. In der Bestätigungs-E-Mail finden Sie die entsprechenden Bankdaten des Verkäufers/der Verkäufer. Bitte überweisen Sie nun innerhalb von 7 Arbeitstagen das Geld. Der/die Verkäufer versenden den/die Artikel nach Zahlungseingang und Sie erhalten eine Versandbestätigung inklusive Rechnung.

Falls Sie via PayPal bezahlt haben, kann der Verkäufer nun die Lieferung an Sie innerhalb der angegeben Lieferzeit ausführen und sendet Ihnen eine Versandbestätigung. Mit der Versandbestätigung erklärt der Verkäufer Ihnen gegenüber, dass er den Kaufvertrag annimmt.

Wir wünschen viel Spaß beim bewussten Konsum!

 

So funktioniert Greenpicks für Käufer

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unserem Marktplatz für nachhaltige und ökologische Produkte begrüßen zu dürfen.

Hersteller Hersteller fertigen Bio Produkte und nachhaltige Artikel.
Angebot Hersteller und/oder Verkäufer bieten ihre Produkte zum Verkauf in einem eigenen Shop auf Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market an.
Käufer Kunden kaufen über Greenpicks – Eco & Upcycling Market direkt beim Hersteller oder Verkäufer.